Justin Timberlake Reveals The Complete Track List Of His Upcoming Album’The 20/20 Experience’

Justin Timberlake today released the complete tracklist of his album to his followers on his Instagram., he revealed that “#The2020Experience#2of2 track listing is being revealed today!! #
He then posted 11 videos on Instagram through the day; he wrote the tracks of the album in his sketchbook one by one.
The Complete tracklist of the album which drops on 30 of September 2013 was revealed after 8 hours(following comments on each track by his followers)
“Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
“True Blood”
“Take Back the Night”
“Drink You Away”
“You Got It On”
“Only When I Walk Away”
“Not a Bad Thing”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s